You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Contact

General enquiries: enquiries@ccashwell.com

Membership – David Jones: membership@ccashwell.com

Club Secretary and Committee – Jess Lievesley: secretary@ccashwell.com

Chairman – Stef Dixon: chairman@ccashwell.com

Club Kit – Dan Hall: kit@ccashwell.com

Time Trials – James McKenzie: tt@ccashwell.com

Road Racing – Will Smith: rr@ccashwell.com

Cyclo-Cross – Daniel Doncaster cx@ccashwell.com

Youth – Mark Wyer: youth@ccashwell.com

News and Website – Mark Constable: news@ccashwell.com and web@ccashwell.com

Treasurer – James Davis: treasurer@ccashwell.com