You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.


General enquiries:

Membership – David Jones:

Club Secretary and Committee – Jess Lievesley:

Chairman – Stef Dixon:

Club Kit – Dan Hall:

Time Trials – James McKenzie:

Road Racing – Will Smith:

Cyclo-Cross – Daniel Doncaster

Youth – Mark Wyer:

News and Website – Mark Constable: and

Treasurer – James Davis: